EVOLVE Staff

Laura Abrass, Mental Health Therapist, MSW, LGSW | labrass@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2578 | cell • 612.460.5630

Susannah Barnes, Programs Director, LSW, CSW | sbarnes@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2632

Jessica Boner, Senior Programs Manager, MSW, LISW, CISW | jboner@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2639

Lisette Cando, Foster Care Family Worker, BSW, LSW | lcando@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2630

Jackie Craig, Chief Operating Officer | jcraig@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2631

Nicole Deters, Chief Executive Officer, MPA | ndeters@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2622

Chris Friederichs, Development Specialist, BBA | cfriederichs@evovleservices.org | phone • 651.342.2591

Holly Gabby, Foster Care Programs Manager, MSW, LGSW | hgabby@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2634

Courtney Haas, Social Worker, BSW, LSW | chaas@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2624

Katie Haberkorn, Senior Lead Clinical Supervisor | khaberkorn@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2589

Deb Hellenberg, Bookkeeping and Human Resource Coordinator | dhellenberg@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2590

Tori Hensley, Lead Foster Care Family Worker | thensley@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2637

Erica Howard, Adoption Process Coordinator | ehoward@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2627

Susan Kollaja, Adoption Process Coordinator | skollaja@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2584

Nancy Lyner, Director of Development and Communications, BA | nlyner@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2628

Alisa Matheson, Family Worker & Lead Youth Specialist | amatheson@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2633

Ansley McAllister, Social Worker, BSW, LSW, CSW | amcallister@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2581

Kim Morgan, Adoption Process Coordinator / Data Management Lead Specialist | kmorgan@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2625

Kristine Olson, Social Worker, BSW, LSW | kolson@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2621

Brooke Overland, Social Worker, BSW, CSW, LSW | boverland@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2638

Sharaya Robinson, Foster Care Process Coordinator | srobinson@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2580

Whitney Ryan, Adoption & Pregnancy Services Programs Manager, BSW, LSW, CSW | wryan@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2585

Jason Schoonover,  Communication Specialis, BA | jschoonover@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2579

Colleen Stewart, Adoption Process Coordinator | cstewart@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2586

Cathy Tholkes, Finance Director | ctholkes@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2583

Kelli Wieker, Social Worker, BSW, LSW, CSW | kwieker@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2636

Laura Zabinski, Foster Care Family Worker, BS | lzabinski@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2635