EVOLVE Staff

Laura Abrass, Mental Health Therapist, MSW, LGSW

labrass@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2578 | cell • 612.460.5630

 

Susannah Barnes, Programs Director, LSW, CSW

sbarnes@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2632

 

Jessica Boner, Senior Programs Manager, MSW, LISW, CISW

jboner@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2639

 

Lisette Cando, Foster Care Family Worker, BSW, LSW

lcando@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2630

 

Jackie Craig, Chief Operating Officer, MSEd

jcraig@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2631

 

Nicole Deters, Chief Executive Officer, MPA

ndeters@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2622

 

Chris Friederichs, Development Specialist, BBA

cfriederichs@evovleservices.org | phone • 651.342.2591

 

Holly Gabby, Foster Care Programs Manager, MSW, LGSW

hgabby@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2634

 

Courtney Haas, Social Worker, BSW, LSW

chaas@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2624

 

Tori Hensley, Lead Foster Care Family Worker

thensley@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2637

 

Erica Howard, Adoption Process Coordinator

ehoward@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2627

 

Susan Kollaja, Adoption Process Coordinator

skollaja@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2584

 

Nancy Lyner, Director of Development and Communications, BA

nlyner@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2628

 

Alisa Matheson, Family Worker & Lead Youth Specialist

amatheson@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2633

 

Kim Morgan, Adoption Process Coordinator / Data Management Lead Specialist

kmorgan@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2625

 

Kristine Olson, Social Worker, BSW, LSW

kolson@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2621

 

Brooke Overland, Social Worker, BSW, CSW, LSW

boverland@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2638

 

Sharaya Robinson, Foster Care Process Coordinator

srobinson@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2580

 

Whitney Ryan, Adoption & Pregnancy Services Programs Manager, BSW, LSW, CSW

wryan@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2585

 

Colleen Stewart, Adoption Process Coordinator

cstewart@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2586

 

Cathy Tholkes, Finance Director

ctholkes@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2583

 

Kelli Wieker, Social Worker, BSW, LSW, CSW

kwieker@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2636

 

Laura Zabinski, Foster Care Family Worker, BS

lzabinski@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2635

 

Abbie Watts, Adoption Social Worker, BSW, LSW

awatts@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2581

 

McKenzie McMillan, Foster Care Family Worker, BS

mmcmillan@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2589

 

Brittany Tedford, Marketing and Communications Specialist

btedford@evolveservices.org | phone •  763.639.7345

 

Dang Vang, IT Technician and Maintenance

dvang@evolveservices.org