EVOLVE Board of Directors

Adoption Agency 045

EVOLVE Board (Ali, Heather, Jacqueline, Theresa and Nisha)

Jacqueline Phanthavong, Chair, Elected July 2013, 2nd term (1st term as Chair)

Consultant, Marketing; adopted person

Ali Adsit, Vice-Chair, Elected July 2015, 1st term (1st term as Vice-Chair)

Patient Coordinator, Vadnais Heights Family Dentistry

Director III, Melaleuca; adopted person

Theresa Schuknecht, Treasurer, Elected December 2015, 1st term (1st term as Treasurer)

Senior Accountant, Gillette Children’s Specialty Healthcare

Nisha Adamietz, Secretary, Elected May 2015, 1st term

Executive Assistant, SMCPROS; adopted person

Heather Wicklacz, Elected March 2017, 1st term 

Project Manager, Shaw-Lundquist Inc