Administrative Staff

Susannah Barnes, Executive Director LSW, CSW
sbarnes@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2632

Development & Communications

Lesley Chester, Director of Development and Communications
lchester@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.571.3536

Chris Friederichs, Development Specialist, BBA
cfriederichs@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2591

Sarah Haugen, Marketing and Communications Specialist
shaugen@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.571.3529

Finance & Human Resources

Tessa Ritenour, Accounting & Administrative Specialist
tritenour@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2579

Cathy Tholkes, Finance Director
ctholkes@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2583

IT Technician and Maintenance

Dang Vang, IT Technician and Maintenance
dvang@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.571.3528

Adoption & Pregnancy Services

Samantha Barr, Adoption and Pregnancy Services Programs Director, MSW, LICSW, LCSW
sbarr@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2590

Brooke Overland, Adoption and Pregnancy Services Programs Manager, BSW, CSW, LSW
boverland@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2638

Kim Morgan, Adoption Process Coordinator / Data Management Lead Specialist
kmorgan@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2625

Susan Kollaja, Adoption Process Coordinator
skollaja@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2584

Tina McCutcheon, Adoption Process Coordinator
CMcCutcheon@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.571.3538

Kelli Wieker, Lead Social Worker – Adoption, BSW, LSW, CSW
kwieker@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2636

Kristine Olson, Social Worker, BSW, LSW
kolson@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2621

Abbie Watts, Social Worker, BSW, LSW, CSW
awatts@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2581

Jack Rice, Social Worker, BSW, LSW, CSW
jrice@evolveservices.org  | phone • 651.342.2624

Education and UMOJA MN

James Johnson, Education Programs Manager
jjohnson@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.571.3531

Felicia Sherrod, Associate Program Manager
fsherrid@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2662

Foster Care

Holly Gabby, Senior Program Manager, MSW, LISW
hgabby@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2634

McKenzie McMillan, Associate Program Manager, BS
mmcmillan@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2589

Stefanie Palmer, Foster Care Family Worker, BSW
spalmer@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2635

Natalie Wimmer, Foster Care Process Coordinator
nwimmer@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.571.3534

Lisette Cando,  Lead Social Worker – Foster Care, BSW, LSW
lcando@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2630

Cristian Lozada, Foster Care Family Worker
CLozada@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2633

Julia Nellessen, Foster Care Family Worker
jnellessen@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.571.3532 

Social Medical History

Therapeutic Services

Jessica Boner, Clinical and Education Programs Director, MSW, LICSW, CISW
jboner@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2639

Sarah Sandvik, Mental Health Therapist, MSW, LGSW
ssandvik@evolveservices.org | phone • 612.460.0148

Ashley Niemann, Mental Health Therapist, MA, LAMFT
aniemann@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2578

EVOLVE Programs & Services

Upcoming Events

« October 2020 » loading...
M T W T F S S
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Fri 30

Parenting Children in a Diverse Society

October 30 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Join Our Community