Administrative Staff

Susannah Barnes (she/her), LSW, CSW – Executive Director
sbarnes@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2632

Development & Communications

Heather Guerin, Director of Development and Communications
hguerin@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.571.3536

Oliviana Cervantes (they/them), Marketing and Communications Specialist
ocervantes@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.571.3529

Emily Osnes (she/her), Development and Data Specialist
eosnes@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.439.2446

IT Technician and Maintenance

Dang Vang (he/him), IT Technician and Maintenance
dvang@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.571.3528

Permanency, Pregnancy, and Youth Services

McKenzie McMillan (she/her), MSW, LISW, CAPSW – Permanency and Pregnancy Programs Director
mmcmillan@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2589

Brooke Overland (she/her), CSW, LSW – Permanency and Pregnancy Programs Manager
boverland@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2638

Jack Rice (he/him), LSW, CSW – Lead Permanency and Pregnancy Social Worker
jrice@evolveservices.org  | phone • 651.342.2624

Laura LeBrun (she/her), MSW, LGSW, CAPSW – Permanency and Pregnancy Social Worker
llebrun@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.571.3533

Ellen Slagle (she/her), LSW, CSW – Youth Social Worker
eslagle@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2636

Alexandra Alvarez (she/her), Permanency and Pregnancy Process Coordinator
aalvarez@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.571.3537

Cecilia Alexander (she/her), Permanency and Pregnancy Process Coordinator
calexander@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2627

Education and UMOJA MN

Tenelle Thomas (she/her), Education Programs Director
tthomas@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2622

Emily Goodhue (she/her), Education Specialist
egoodhue@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.571.3535

Foster Care

Holly Gabby (she/her), MSW, LICSW – Foster Care Programs Director
hgabby@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2634

Lisette Cando (she/her), BSW, LSW – Foster Care Program Manager 
lcando@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2630

Nancy Swanson (Waase Giizhigook) (she/they), BS – Foster Care Family Worker
nswanson@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2586

Dylan Struwe (they/them), BS – Foster Care Family Worker
dstruwe@evolveservices.org | phone • 612.314.3912

Margret Emborsky (she/her), Foster Care Family Worker
memborsky@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2582

Malywan Vang (she/her), Foster Care Family Worker
malywanvang@evolveservices.org | phone • 612.571.3532

Margot Hamlin (she/her), Foster Care Process Coordinator
mhamlin@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.571.3538

EVOLVE Programs & Services

Upcoming Events

« October 2022 » loading...
M T W T F S S
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Wed 19

Online Parent Support Group for Greater Minnesota

October 19 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Fri 21

Parenting Children in a Diverse Society

October 21 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Join Our Community