Administrative Staff

Susannah Barnes, Executive Director LSW, CSW
sbarnes@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2632

Development & Communications

Lesley Chester, Director of Development and Communications
lchester@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.571.3536

Kalli Cinder Wilson, Marketing and Communications Specialist
kcwilson@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.571.3529

Cloe Zacharkevics, Development and Data Specialist
czacharkevics@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2633

Finance & Human Resources

Melissa Haeska, Director of Finance and Operations
mhaeska@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2583

Hailey Hernández, Accounting & Administrative Specialist
hhernandez@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2579

IT Technician and Maintenance

Dang Vang, IT Technician and Maintenance
dvang@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.571.3528

Adoption & Pregnancy Services

McKenzie McMillan, Adoption and Pregnancy Services Program Director, MSW, LGSW
mmcmillan@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2589

Brooke Overland, Adoption and Pregnancy Services Programs Manager, BSW, CSW, LSW
boverland@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2638

Susan Kollaja, Adoption Process Coordinator
skollaja@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2584

Alexandra Alvarez, Adoption Process Coordinator
aalvarez@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.571.3537

Elizabeth Woods, Process Coordinator
ewoods@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2627

Jack Rice, Social Worker, BSW, LSW, CSW
jrice@evolveservices.org  | phone • 651.342.2624

Ellen Slagle, Adoption and Pregnancy Services Social Worker
eslagle@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2636

Laura LeBrun, Adoption and Pregnancy Services Social Worker, LGSW
llebrun@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.571.3533

Education and UMOJA MN

James Johnson, UMOJA Education Programs Director
jjohnson@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.571.3531

Felicia Sherrod, Associate Program Manager
fsherrid@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2662

Emily Goodhue, Education Specialist
egoodhue@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.571.3535

Foster Care

Holly Gabby, Foster Care Programs Director, MSW, LICSW
hgabby@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2634

Natalie Wimmer, Foster Care Process Coordinator
nwimmer@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.571.3534

Lisette Cando,  Lead Social Worker – Foster Care, BSW, LSW
lcando@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2630

Margret Emborsky, Foster Care Family Worker
memborsky@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2582

Julia Nellessen, Foster Care Family Worker
jnellessen@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.571.3532 

Kelly Phachanh, Foster Care Family Worker
kphachanh@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2581

Nancy Swanson (Waase Gizhigook), Social Medical History and Foster Care Family Worker, BS
nswanson@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2586

Therapeutic Services

Jessica Lynch, Clinical Programs Director, MA, LMFT
jlynch@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2639

Maggie Skrypek, Mental Health Therapist, MSW, LISW
mskrypek@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2628

Jordan Thomas, Mental Health Therapist, MSW, LGSW
jthomas@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2621

EVOLVE Programs & Services

Upcoming Events

« September 2021 » loading...
M T W T F S S
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3

Join Our Community