Home / Staff

Staff

Laura Abrass, Mental Health Therapist, MSW, LGSW

labrass@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2578

Susannah Barnes, Senior Programs Director, LSW, CSW

sbarnes@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2632

Samantha Barr, Adoption Program Manager, MSW, LICSW, LCSW

sbarr@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2590

Jessica Boner, Senior Programs Manager, MSW, LISW, CISW

jboner@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2639

Lisette Cando, Foster Care Family Worker, BSW, LSW

lcando@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2630

Jackie Craig, Chief Operating Officer, MSEd

jcraig@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2631

Drakirah Deichert, Foster Care Family Worker

ddeichert@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.571.3532

Nicole Deters, Chief Executive Officer, MPA

ndeters@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2622

Stephanie Farenik, Foster Care Family Worker

SFarenik@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.571.3537

Chris Friederichs, Development Specialist, BBA

cfriederichs@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2591

Holly Gabby, Senior Program Manager, MSW, LISW

hgabby@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2634

Ami Gilbert, Foster Care Social Worker, BSW

AGilbert@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2635

Courtney Haas, Social Worker, BSW, LSW

chaas@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2624

Tori Hensley, Associate Programs Manager

thensley@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2637

Erica Howard, Adoption Process Coordinator

ehoward@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2627

Susan Kollaja, Adoption Process Coordinator

skollaja@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2584

Nancy Lyner, Director of Development and Communications, BA

nlyner@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2628

Alisa Matheson, Associate Program Manager, Education

amatheson@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2633

Tina McCutcheon, Adoption Process Coordinator

CMcCutcheon@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.571.3538

McKenzie McMillan, Foster Care Family Worker, BS

mmcmillan@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2589

Kim Morgan, Adoption Process Coordinator / Data Management Lead Specialist

kmorgan@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2625

Elliott Odendahl, Mental Health Therapist

eodendahl@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2626

Kristine Olson, Social Worker, BSW, LSW

kolson@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2621

Brooke Overland, Social Worker, BSW, CSW, LSW

boverland@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2638

Sharaya Robinson, Foster Care Process Coordinator

srobinson@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2580

Whitney Ryan, Senior Program Manager, BSW, LSW, CSW

wryan@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2585

Tessa Ritenour, Accounting & Administrative Specialist

tritenour@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2579

Colleen Stewart, Social Medical History Lead

cstewart@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2586

Brittany Tedford, Marketing and Communications Specialist

btedford@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.571.3529

Cathy Tholkes, Finance Director

ctholkes@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2583

Kelli Wieker, Social Worker, BSW, LSW, CSW

kwieker@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2636

Abbie Watts, Social Worker, BSW, LSW, CSW

awatts@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2581

Dang Vang, IT Technician and Maintenance

dvang@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.571.3528

EVOLVE Programs & Services

Upcoming Events

« July 2019 » loading...
M T W T F S S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Tue 16

Proactive Parenting Support Group

July 16 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thu 18

Group Foster Care Information Meeting

July 18 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Fri 26

Join Our Community

Join Mailing List

Subscribe Today

Donate

Make a Planned or
Automated Donation

Get Involved

Volunteer, Sponsor
or Donate