Administrative Staff

Susannah Barnes, Executive Director LSW, CSW
sbarnes@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2632

Development & Communications

Heather Guerin, Director of Development and Communications
hguerin@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.571.3536

Oliviana Cervantes, Marketing and Communications Specialist
ocervantes@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.571.3529

Cloe Zacharkevics, Development and Data Specialist
czacharkevics@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2633

IT Technician and Maintenance

Dang Vang, IT Technician and Maintenance
dvang@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.571.3528

Adoption & Pregnancy Services

McKenzie McMillan, Adoption and Pregnancy Services Program Director, MSW, LGSW, APSW
mmcmillan@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2589

Brooke Overland, Adoption and Pregnancy Services Programs Manager, BSW, CSW, LSW
boverland@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2638

Cecilia Alexander, Adoption Process Coordinator
calexander@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2627

Alexandra Alvarez, Adoption Process Coordinator
aalvarez@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.571.3537

Jack Rice, Adoption and Pregnancy Services Social Worker, BSW, LSW, CSW
jrice@evolveservices.org  | phone • 651.342.2624

Ellen Slagle, Adoption and Pregnancy Services Social Worker
eslagle@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2636

Laura LeBrun, Adoption and Pregnancy Services Social Worker, MSW, LGSW
llebrun@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.571.3533

Education and UMOJA MN

James Johnson, UMOJA Education Programs Director
jjohnson@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.571.3531

Tenelle Thomas, UMOJA Program Manager
tthomas@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2622

Emily Goodhue, Education Specialist
egoodhue@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.571.3535

Foster Care

Holly Gabby, Foster Care Programs Director, MSW, LICSW
hgabby@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2634

Lisette Cando,  Foster Care Programs Manager, BSW, LSW
lcando@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2630

Margret Emborsky, Foster Care Family Worker
memborsky@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2582

Nancy Swanson (Waase Giizhigook), Foster Care Family Worker, BS
nswanson@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.342.2586

Dylan Struwe, Foster Care Family Worker, BS
dstruwe@evolveservices.org | phone • 612.314.3912

Malywan Vang, Foster Care Family Worker
malywanvang@evolveservices.org | phone • 612.571.3532

Natalie Wimmer, Social Medical History Worker
nwimmer@evolveservices.org | phone • 651.571.3534

EVOLVE Programs & Services

Upcoming Events

« July 2022 » loading...
M T W T F S S
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Wed 13

Foster Care Education

July 13 @ 5:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Wed 20

Join Our Community